our president & owner

John Horney is the owner and president of Advanced Systems, Inc., a General Contracting company located in Woodstock, GA with over 25 years of experience. He specializes in site development, hospitality clubhouses and apartment remodels, commercial remodels, build-outs, and ground up construction.  He enjoys the opportunity to partner with investors and developers to make their space ready for occupancy.

John has extensive experience in commercial remodels, taking underutilized investment properties and turning them into attractive, profitable business locations.   His clients have trusted him to help them expand their company locations throughout the southeast.

One of his strongest attributes is being able to minimize the interruption to normal business activities while work is being done.  His focus is on keeping the business profitable while renovations are taking place.  If it means working after hours including weekends, he can accommodate your needs by adjusting the schedules to fit your requirements.

 

contact John

Office: 770.591.4655
jhorney@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

 

our team

 

JOHN BALDWIN

VP OF OPERATIONS

Cell: 678.859.0829
jb@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Austin White

PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 678.910.7150
awhite@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

alex guest

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 404.287.7777
alex@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Chris Bridges

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 706.352.1994
cbridges@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

TAMMY LERNER

CONTROLLER

Cell: 678.549.6446
tlerner@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

kELLY HUSTON

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Cell: 404.558.1702
khuston@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Joel Combs

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 231.578.2910
jcombs@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Bob Crawford

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 803.363.5851
bcrawford@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Jeff Wheeler

PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 678.579.3887
jwheeler@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Ralph Hohneke

SR. PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 319-371-1378
ralph@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Ken Knight

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 470.445.7779
kknight@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Justin roach

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 678.356.6691
jroach@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

AJ Horney

PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 404.216.0639
aj@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Kha Huynh

ASST. PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 404.421.4988
kha@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Ken Combs

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 231-578-2343
ken@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Kevin Geiger

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Cell: 770.862.4578
kgeiger@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Amanda Sutton

OFFICE MANAGER

Cell: 678.409.6955
asutton@advancedsystemsatlanta.com