our president & owner

John Horney is the owner and president of Advanced Systems, Inc., a General Contracting company located in Woodstock, GA with over 25 years of experience. He specializes in site development, hospitality clubhouses and apartment remodels, commercial remodels, build-outs, and ground up construction.  He enjoys the opportunity to partner with investors and developers to make their space ready for occupancy.

John has extensive experience in commercial remodels, taking underutilized investment properties and turning them into attractive, profitable business locations.   His clients have trusted him to help them expand their company locations throughout the southeast.

One of his strongest attributes is being able to minimize the interruption to normal business activities while work is being done.  His focus is on keeping the business profitable while renovations are taking place.  If it means working after hours including weekends, he can accommodate your needs by adjusting the schedules to fit your requirements.

 

contact John

Office: 770.591.4655
jhorney@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

 

our team

 

JOHN BALDWIN

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 678.859.0829
jb@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Austin White

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Cell: 678.910.7150
awhite@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

alex guest

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 404.287.7777
alex@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

jACK SMITH

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 404.3794561
jsmith@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

TAMMY LERNER

CONTROLLER

Cell: 678.549.6446
tlerner@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

kELLY HUSTON

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Cell: 404.558.1702
khuston@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Joel Combs

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 231.578.2910
jcombs@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

BARRY FISHER

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 240.308.4246
bfisher@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Marc Simmons

PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 615.708.5685
msimmons@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

David Clark

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 404.217.0640
dclark@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Ken Knight

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 470.445.7779
kknight@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Justin roach

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 678.356.6691
jroach@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

AJ Horney

PROJECT MANAGER

Cell: 404.216.0639
aj@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Jamey McEntyre

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 770.265.0206
jmcentyre@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Sandy Smith

PROJECT SUPERINTENDENT

Cell: 252.886.3504
ssmith@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

 

Kevin Geiger

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Cell: 770.862.4578
kgeiger@advancedsystemsatlanta.com

Katy James

OFFICE MANAGER

Cell: 770.366.6463
kjames@advancedsystemsatlanta.com